Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 12 results for: ASHE Center Media Services Geology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Adan Alexander Media Resources Supervisor Media Services (916) 558-2215 adana@scc.losrios.edu
DeVay Joseph Adjunct Assistant Professor Geology devayj@scc.losrios.edu
Hayden Lisa Student Personnel Specialist ASHE Center haydenl@scc.losrios.edu
Hill James A/V Prod & Maint Technician II Media Services (916) 558-2379 hillj@scc.losrios.edu
Kennedy James Adjunct Professor Geology james.kennedy@scc.losrios.edu
Montgomery Michie A/V Prod & Maint Tech I Media Services (916) 558-2361 montgom@scc.losrios.edu
Sakaishi Mitchell A/V Prod & Maint Technician II Media Services (916) 558-2146 sakaism@scc.losrios.edu
Sheeks Doug Adjunct Professor Geology sheeksd@scc.losrios.edu
Sparks Genevieve Adjunct Professor Geology genevieve.sparks@scc.losrios.edu
Stanton Kathryn Professor Geology (916) 558-2343 stantok@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2