Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 9 of 9 results for: ASHE Center City Café Advanced Technology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Burg Thomas Assistant Professor Advanced Technology, Aviation (530) 747-5243 Aviation@scc.losrios.edu
Burks Robert Food Service Manager City Café (916) 558-2240 burksr@scc.losrios.edu
Gleason Frank City Café (916) 558-2259 gleason_francis@aramark.com
Hayden Lisa Student Personnel Specialist ASHE Center haydenl@scc.losrios.edu
Hernandez Andi Administrative Assistant I Advanced Technology (916) 558-2491 hernana2@scc.losrios.edu
Lusk Kellie Food Service Assistant Manager City Café (916) 558-2251 luskk@scc.losrios.edu
Salem Hermenio Food Service Assistant I City Café (916) 558-2251 salemh@scc.losrios.edu
Tse Ka Shun Sean Clerk III Advanced Technology (916) 558-2492 tsek@scc.losrios.edu
Webb Donnetta Dean Advanced Technology (916) 558-2408 webbd@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1