Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 30 results for: ASHE Center Career Planning Services Reading and Writing Lab Science and Allied Health
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Abe Donyale Adjunct Assistant Professor Science and Allied Health abed@scc.losrios.edu
Banks Callid Instructional Assistant Science and Allied Health (916) 558-2122 BanksC@scc.losrios.edu
Barry Anna Adjunct Professor Science and Allied Health barrya@scc.losrios.edu
Beale Barbara Science and Allied Health (916) 558-2357 bealeb@scc.losrios.edu
Blankenship Elaina Adjunct Professor Science and Allied Health (916) 558-2271 BlankeE@scc.losrios.edu
Burns Mildred Assistant Professor / Director of Clinical Education Science and Allied Health (916) 558-2298 burnsm@scc.losrios.edu
Clemens Jennifer Adjunct Assistant Professor Science and Allied Health clemenj@arc.losrios.edu
Collins James Dean Science and Allied Health (916) 558-2279 collinj@scc.losrios.edu
Corona Perez Karina Student Personnel Assistant Science and Allied Health (916) 558-2255 CoronaK@scc.losrios.edu
Cruz Edgar Science and Allied Health 19165582124 cruze@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3