Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 8 of 8 results for: ASHE Center ASHE Center Work Experience & Internship Program Advanced Technology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Burg Thomas Assistant Professor Advanced Technology, Aviation (530) 747-5243 Aviation@scc.losrios.edu
Hayden Lisa Student Personnel Specialist ASHE Center haydenl@scc.losrios.edu
Hernandez Andi Administrative Assistant I Advanced Technology (916) 558-2491 hernana2@scc.losrios.edu
Hodge Tracey Professor/Coordinator Work Experience & Internship Program (916) 558-2383 hodget@scc.losrios.edu
Souza Monica Student Personnel Assistant Work Experience & Internship Program (916) 558-2444 souzam@scc.losrios.edu
Spears Estelita Adjunct Professor Work Experience & Internship Program spearse@scc.losrios.edu
Tse Ka Shun Sean Clerk III Advanced Technology (916) 558-2492 tsek@scc.losrios.edu
Webb Donnetta Dean Advanced Technology (916) 558-2408 webbd@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1